DJ Parmix Christmas Mix (Vol.20)

DJ Parmix

Christmas Mix (Vol.20)

Track List:
01- Ali Zand - Vakili Be Sooye To (Dj-Parmix Edit)
02- Alishmas - Madyoonam Be To (Ft Mehdi Jahani)
03- Hamed Homayoun - Chatre Khis
04- Eddie Attar - Doregard
05- Amin Nikoo - Khab o Roya (Remix)
06- Masoud Ahmadi - Khoshhalam
07- Eddie Attar - Motmaenam
08- Naser Zeynali - Pat Vay Misam
09- Saman Jalili - Tapesh
10- Aidin Yousefi - Kaashki
11- Alishmas Hamnafas - Sadeghloo (Ft Donya & Masoud)
12- Mohsen Yeganeh - Donbalesh Miram
13- Milad Karen - I Love You
14- Ali Lohrasbi - Saat 8 (Remix)
15- Mohammadreza Hedayati - To Az Man Siri (Remix)
16- Masoud Saeedi - Ki Mitonest
17- Mehdi Ahmadvand - Ye Mahe
18- Ashvan - Tanha Shodam (Remix)
Added on: Download Now Lyrics 414K Plays


Top Songs


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.