DJ Parmix Christmas Mix (Vol.18)

DJ Parmix

Christmas Mix (Vol.18)

Track List:
01- Intro Saxophone - I Will Always Love You
02- Mohammad Alizadeh - Hamine Ke Hast
03- Saman Jalili - Setareh
04- Mohsen Yeganeh -Darkam Kon
05- Puzzle Band - Baroonaye Nam Nam
06- Meysam Ebrahimi - Eshgham
07- Ali Lohrasbi -Tanha Ke Mishi
08- Sasy - Shans
09- Omid Golpayegani - Khoobe Man
10- Morteza Pashaei - Hese Jadid
11- Ahmad Saeedi - Ba Man Bash
12- Saman Jalili - Sar Be Hava
13- Ali Abdolmaleki - Delam Monde Rou Dastam
14- Emad Talebzadeh - Bi Khabi
15- Saman Jalili - Vay Delam
16- Amir Ali Zamanian - Avalin Bar
17- Mehdi Ahmadvand - Cheshmat
18- Eddie Attar - Sargardoon (RezaM Remix)
Download Now Lyrics 418K Plays Added on: December 24, 2015


Top Songs


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.